Club Info

The Club13567270_1114022898643726_8119252864368414194_n

Whitby Town Football Club
The Turnbull Ground
Upgang Lane
North Yorkshire
YO21 3HZ

Telephone 01947 604847 (office)
01947 603193 (club house)

Fax 01947 603779

President – Ivor Homor

Vice-presidents – J. Miller, S.Boak, M. Scaife, A. Fiddler, A. Watson, D. Carrington, B. Boughen, G. Cockerill

Life Members – T. Clarkson, Miss J. Stonehouse, C.J. Woodward, B. Spenceley, M. R. Hart

Chairman – Graham Manser ( 241 344)

Treasurer/Vice-Chairman – Andrew Spenceley

Secretary – John Tyreman

Match Secretary – Brian Boughen

Committee – Mike Green, Eddie McNamee, David Griffiths, Matthew Berry, John Nellist, Paul Connolly, Luke Jackson, Devan Robson, James Wales, Craig Moth, Peter Graham

Security – AMS Security

Groundsman – Eric Wilson

Club Historian – Neil Thaler

Manager – Chris Hardy

Assistant Manager – Lee Bullock

First Team Captain – Steven Snaith

Goalkeeping Coach – Daniel Dixon

Sports Therapist – Jeff Miller

Club Doctor – Dr. Ghurkawa

Kit Men – Scott Dalgarno, Dennis Wheeler

Press – Andrew Snaith, Paul Connolly, Liam Ryder, Lee West, Daniel Kendall

Matchday Programme – Paul Connolly (

PA Announcers – Colin Grout, Lee West, Owen Cox